Our Staff

Blessed Sacrament Pastoral Leadership

Fr. Robert Howe

Pastor

robh@blessed-midland.org

989-835-6777 ext. 226

View Full Bio

Faith Formation Staff

Chris Buchalski

Coordinator of Baptism & RCIA

chrisb@blessed-midland.org

989-835-6777 ext 231

View Full Bio

Justin Rose

Coordinator of High School/ Young Adult Ministries

justinr@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext 234

View Full Bio

Lorraine Beacom

Office Professional for Faith Formation

lorraineb@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext. 236

View Full Bio

Christine Sellnow

Coordinator of Middle School Youth Ministry

christines@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext. 227

View Full Bio

Ansley Dauenhauer

Coordinator of Elementary Faith Formation

ansleyd@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext. 235

View Full Bio

Lyn Marie Pajk

Director of Faith Formation

lynp@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext. 233

View Full Bio

Liturgical & Administrative Staff

Renee Larsen

Liturgy Office Professional

reneel@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext. 250

View Full Bio

Kristyn Russell

Coordinator of Communication and Technology

kristynr@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext. 229

View Full Bio

Stacy Inscho

Receptionist

stacyi@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777

View Full Bio

Mike Percha

Maintenance

mikep@blessed-midland.org

View Full Bio

Rick Balcirak

Maintenance

rickb@blessed-midland.org

View Full Bio

Kathy Wazny

Liturgy secretary, Receptionist, and Office Professional to Resource Manager

kathyw@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext. 240

View Full Bio

Melisa Waskevich

Liturgy Office Professional

melisaw@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext. 250

View Full Bio

Pat Lautner

Resource Manager for Finance & Human Resources

patl@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext. 254

View Full Bio

Steve Schweinsberg

Director of Liturgy and Music

steves@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext. 230

View Full Bio

Patrick Regier

Business Manager

patrickr@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext. 228

View Full Bio

School Staff

Jada Bebble

5th Grade Teacher

jadab@blessed-midland.org

View Full Bio

Patrick Bevier

Principal

bevierp@blessed-midland.org

989-835-677 ext.225

View Full Bio

Lisa Gandy

First Grade & Library Paraprofessional

View Full Bio

Melissa Kato

Extended Care Director & Food Manager

melissat@blessed-midland.org

989) 835-6777

View Full Bio

Dottie Norris

Preschool Teacher

dottien@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777

View Full Bio

Chris Buchalski

Technology K-5

(989) 835-6777

View Full Bio

Amber Sanel

Kindergarten

ambers@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777

View Full Bio

Megan Max

1st Grade

meganw@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777

View Full Bio

Deborah Waltz

2nd Grade Teacher

debw@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777

View Full Bio

Jennifer Brushaber

3/4 Grade Teacher

jenniferb@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777

View Full Bio

Sunny Clark

School Secretary

sunnyc@blessed-midland.org

(989) 835-6777 ext. 241

View Full Bio
We're now on Flocknote! Let's keep in touch!Sign up to receive emails and/or texts from us!